Comments
8 Responses to “”
  1. Mr WordPress zegt:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. amanda zegt:

    Hi, I just want to say that I love your blog,
    but I’m wondering how this picture can be on the front page of your blog even if you publish a new post with a picture🙂
    I have tried for a week but I cant find the right button.

    I would be really happy if you could help me🙂

    • anïve zegt:

      Hi, I’m wondering the same as Amanda. And your blog is great!

      • hautexture zegt:

        Hi!

        Thanks for your commend. I’ll help you out!

        This is how it works:
        – create a post. Upload the photo you’d like to use as ‘featured image’. Make sure this is the first post on your blog. If not change the dates as if this is really the first post.
        – create a certain category you’ll only use for the homepage. I created ‘FP’ (shorten front page). Make sure you’ll never use this category on any other post!
        – go to ‘appearance’ on your dashboard.
        – Then go to ‘theme options’.
        – There you’ll find a box called ‘featured category’. It gives you the opportunity to chose which category you’d like to use for the front page featured post.
        – Choose the category you created earlier. In my case it is ‘FP’.
        – Last but not least: save options!

        cheers!

  3. O. zegt:

    Hi! You have a wonderful blog! And the webshop is great too! Very nice style🙂
    I used to have the structure theme too (which is absolutely fabulous), but then switched to another new one to better suit the purpose of my blog.
    Anyways, all the best to you!
    Cheers, Olesja

Geef een reactie

